About Us

Contact your local office

Vancouver: 604.273.9500
Edmonton: 780.465.0006
Calgary: 403.243.8933
Mississauga: 905.813.7722
Send me updates

 

 

 

The Premier Team

For help finding the perfect envelope solution, call or contact any member of the Premier Envelope team directly.

British Columbia Office
Toll–Free Number: 1.800.565.2671
Ian Gee, Presidentigee@premierenv.com
Marty Aitken, Sales Manager BC Regionmaitken@premierenv.com
Annette Junek, Account Managerajunek@premierenv.com
Jacque Craig, Customer Servicejcraig@premierenv.com
Michelle Rasmussen, Customer Servicemrasmussen@premierenv.com
Loreena McLellan, Accountinglmclellan@premierenv.com
Wanda Kirkpatrick, Human Resourceswkirkpatrick@premierenv.com
Garett Gilchrist, Production Managergglichrist@premierenv.com
Ravinder Maan, Productionrmaan@premierenv.com
Sandy McDougall, Pre–Pressprepress@premierenv.com
Jon Stewart, Shippingshipping@premierenv.com

Calgary Office
Telephone: 403.243.8933
Susan Banks, Account Managersbanks@premierenvelope.com

Edmonton Office
Toll–Free Number: 1.800.661.5565
Jim Gee, CEOjgee@premierenvelope.com
Karen Ferguson, General Managerkaren@premierenvelope.com
Doug Stephen, Sales Managerdoug@premierenvelope.com
Debbie Wall, Accounting/HRdebbie@premierenvelope.com
Mary Ann Albers, Customer Servicemaryann@premierenvelope.com
Chi Luong, Customer Servicechi@premierenvelope.com
Wanda Gregory, Customer Servicewanda@premierenvelope.com
Pauline Price, Pre–Presspauline@premierenvelope.com
Charles Gilliard, Production Managercharles@premierenvelope.com
Karen Purshega, Customer Servicecsrep@premierenvelope.com

Mississauga Office
Toll–Free Number: 1.888.810.2222
Paula Harper, Office Managerpaula@premierenvelope.com